Event Picture
Scheduled Maintenance - January 21, 2016
United States
January 21, 2016 (278 Days Ago)
Posted by:
We will be performing a scheduled maintenance on MapleStory Mesos Thursday, January 21, 2016 at 7:00 AM Pacific (10:00 AM Eastern). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 3 hours, concluding around 10:00 AM Pacific (1:00 PM Eastern).

Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

Thanks for your patience!


Thursday, January 21, 2016
Pacific: 7:00 AM – 10:00 AM 
Eastern: 10:00 AM – 1:00 PM

What will be unavailable:

All MapleStory game servers.
Changes and Updates:

The Royal Von Leon Psy-Limiter is now being sold from NPC Murt in Lion King’s Castle.
Kinesis characters who had previously completed the quest "Trainer’s Command", but did not receive the Multi Pet skill, will have the skill granted to their characters.
The Ursus icon in the Dimensional Mirror has been renamed to "Ursus the Mighty".
Masarayu’s name is now spelled correctly when speaking to NPC Aisha for the first time.
A typo has been fixed when choosing to listen to the whole story of Ursus in the quest "Rumors of the Mighty".
Back-end security changes have been applied to improve overall stability of the game.
maplestory (1)
mesos (1)